Vacancy

HR Department:




  HR Director

of RBPI Group

Yaroslava Loskutova

Telephone: +7 981 462 75 28
E-mail: hr@rbpi.no

  HR Manager 

LLC “Management Company RBPI Group"
Kaliningrad

Anna Garina

Telephone: +7 911 485 23 77
E-mail: anna.garina@rbpi.no




  HR specialist 

LLC «Kornevo»
Kaliningrad

Elena Polyakova

Telephone: +7 981 454 35 30
E-mail: elena.polyakova@rbpi.no


  HR Specialist

HR Specialist
JSC "Pravdinsk Pig Production"
Kaliningrad

Larisa Fedorova

Telephone: +7 911 468 09 03
E-mail: larisa.fedorova@rbpi.no



  HR Manager 

of LLC "NNPP"

Elena Lebedeva

Telephone: +7 910 892 10 09
E-mail: elena.lebedeva@rbpi.no




  HR specialist

of LLC FARM CONSTRUCTION

Elena Kuklina

Telephone: +7 987 110 19 86
E-mail: elena.kuklina@rbpi.no




  HR specialist

of LLC PPP-2

Oksana Benderskaya

Telephone:+7911 859 24 85
E-mail: oksana.benderskaya@rbpi.no



RBPI vacancies:


Technical Supervision Engineer for general construction work

http://www.rbpi.no/about/vacancies.php#800

Наверх

Engineer of Capital Projects Department

http://www.rbpi.no/about/vacancies.php#801

Наверх

Engineer of Operation and Technical Department

http://www.rbpi.no/about/vacancies.php#802

Наверх